JD Supra Readers Choice Awards  SOCIAL

Jones Day and 10 lawyers recognized in JD Supra's 2024 Readers' Choice Awards

The Firm has been recognized for thought leadership in Bankruptcy content by JD Supra, a content aggregator that provides information to the legal community, legal consumers, media, and general public, in its 2024 Readers Choice Awards.

In addition to the Firm's recognition, ten lawyers were recognized in nine subjects. This award recognizes "JD Supra contributors for the visibility and engagement of their thought leadership earned among readers in select subjects during the previous twelve months." The individual lawyers recognized are as follows:

  • Ozan Akyurek - Class Action
  • Serge Clerckx - M&A
  • Daniella Einik – Environment
  • Matthew Johnson – Patents
  • Dan Moss – Bankruptcy
  • Mauricio Paez – Cybersecurity
  • Lisa Ropple - Data Privacy
  • Cristiana Spontoni - Life Sciences
  • Rick van 't Hullenaar - International Law
  • Oliver Zeltner – Bankruptcy

The JD Supra Readers' Choice Awards have been published for nine years and recognize key authors from among the approximately 70,000 contributors who published to the platform in 2023.

Jones Day is a global law firm with more than 2,400 lawyers in 40 offices across five continents. The Firm is distinguished by: a singular tradition of client service; the mutual commitment to, and the seamless collaboration of, a true partnership; formidable legal talent across multiple disciplines and jurisdictions; and shared professional values that focus on client needs.