米国: Ryan Thomas ワシントンオフィス
欧州連合(EU): Alexandre Verheyden ブリュッセルオフィス
中国: Peter Wang 香港/上海オフィス
オーストラリア: Matthew Bull メルボルンオフィス
日本: 山田昭雄 元公正取引委員会委員/元ジョーンズ・デイシニアアドバイザー
司会: 宮川 弘光 東京オフィス

*We use cookies to deliver our online services. Details of the cookies and other tracking technologies we use and instructions on how to disable them are set out in our Cookies Policy. By using this website you consent to our use of cookies.